Student Wellbeing

At Sacred Heart we have introduced Positive Education to students and staff as a proactive approach to wellbeing and care of our community.

Our qualified school Counsellors provide a support network for our Hearts Community by working together with students, staff and parents. Every individual鈥檚 wellbeing is vital which is why we place such importance on our Pastoral Care programs and community spirit. 


Champagnat Campus Counsellors

Jay Pozniakjaypozniak@shc.sa.edu.au 
Kelly Pritchardkellypritchard@shc.sa.edu.au
Kirstie Salterkirstiesalter@shc.sa.edu.au

Marcellin Campus Counsellors

Lindy Leahylindyleahy@shc.sa.edu.au 
Tony Finamoretonyfinamore@shc.sa.edu.au
Kirstie Salterkirstiesalter@shc.sa.edu.au

Statement of Commitment to Child Safety

澳门资料大全 is committed to the safety and wellbeing of all children and young people at the College. We support the rights of the child and will act without hesitation to ensure a child safe environment is maintained at all times. We also support the rights and wellbeing of our Staff and Volunteers, and encourage their active participation in creating and maintaining a child safe environment for all members of the College community.


Child Advocacy and Helpline Services


Child Safeguarding Officer

Daniel Head
Deputy Principal

08 8350 2500
deputy@shc.sa.edu.au